DIRECTORY

Following are Graduates and participants in Classes I and II of the Mid-Atlantic Fellows Institute.

PARTICIPANTS


Jack K. Beckett
Participant - Class I

Franke, Sessions and Beckett LLC
151 West Street, Suite 301
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-263-4876
jbeckett@fsbestatelaw.com


Max P. Biedermann
Participant - Class II

340 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10173
212-547-5722
mbiedermann@mwe.com


Micah Bonaviri
Participant - Class II

Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll P.C.
1101 Wootton Pkwy
Rockville, MD 20852
240-676-1719
mbonaviri@steinsperling.com


Leanne Broyles
Participant - Class II

Frost Law
839 Bestgate Road, Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
443-223-9638
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com


Daniela P. Catrocho
Participant - Class II

Day Pitney LLP
1 Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
908-337-9298
dcatrocho@daypitney.com


Alexandra K. Champion
Participant - Class II

The Northern Trust Company
800 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 200
Washington DC, DC 20006
561-271-5477
akk17@ntrs.com


Michael Corgan
Participant - Class II

Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place, 1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-6930
MCorgan@cozen.com


Kathryn H. Crary
Participant - Class II

Gadsden Schneider & Woodward
1275 Drummers Lane
Wayne, PA 19087
215-378-1493
kcrary@gsw-llp.com


Mark M. Dalle Pazze
Participant - Class II

Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP
15 Center Meeting Road
Wilmington, DE 19807
302-655-6500
mdallepazze@dellaw.com


Lindsay R. DeMoss D'Andrea
Participant - Class II

Gordon Feinblatt LLC
1001 Fleet St Suite 700
Baltimore, MD 20833
301-928-3164
ldandrea@gfrlaw.com


John F. DeStefano
Participant - Class II

BakerHostetler
1050 Connecticut Ave NW #1100
Washington DC, DC 20036
561-722-7578
jdestefano@bakerlaw.com


Danielle R. DiTomasso
Participant - Class II

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19958
302-448-0135
ddell@gfmlaw.com


Christophe Clark Emmert
Participant - Class II

Tunnell & Raysor, P.A.
30 East Pine Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-430-9498
christophe@tunnellraysor.com


Amanda Erlandson
Participant - Class II

K&L Gates LLP
210 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-355-6347
amanda.erlandson@klgates.com


Dana Foley
Participant - Class II

Arnold & Porter
601 Massachusetts Ave., NW
Washington DC, DC 20001
202-942-5293
Dana.Foley@arnoldporter.com


Devin S. Fox
Participant - Class II

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
910 Harvest Dr
Blue Bell, PA 19422
240-687-1709
dfox@kaplaw.com


Mark P. Gordon
Participant - Class II

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19707
302-290-7826
MPGordon@gfmlaw.com


Robert Harper
Participant - Class I

Farrell Fritz, P.C.
400 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
516-227-0625
rharper@farrellfritz.com


Daniel W. Hatten
Participant - Class II

Proskauer Rose LLP
Eleven Times Square
New York, NY 10036
617-791-6287
dhatten@proskauer.com


Deborah Howe
Participant - Class II

Franke Beckett LLC
151 West St #301
Annapolis, MD 21401
408-348-0298
deborah.f.howe@gmail.com


William Michael Kelleher
Participant - Class II

Gordon Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-521-1345
wkelleher@gfmlaw.com


Elizabeth King
Participant - Class II

Brown Brothers Harriman
One Logan Square, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
302-379-6877
elizabeth.king@bbh.com


Lance Scott Lacheen
Participant - Class II

KMS Law Offices, LLC
1235 Westlakes Drive, STE 320
Berwyn, PA 19312
215-519-1625
lance.lacheen@kmslawoffices.com


Taylor Smith Leslie
Participant - Class II

Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
101 W Elm St Suite 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428
570-706-5018
tleslie@rccblaw.com


Rachel Dawn Mansdorf
Participant - Class II

Loeb & Loeb LLP
345 Park Ave
New York, NY 10154
917-902-9623
rmansdorf@loeb.com


Travis G. Maurer
Participant - Class II

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP
Rodney Square, 1000 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
717-440-5844
tmaurer@ycst.com


Heather Eshelman McCusker
Participant - Class II

Stevens & Lee
100 Lenox Drive, Suite 200
Laweranceville, NJ 8648
315-427-4042
heshelman@hotmail.com


Erin E. McQuiggan
Participant - Class II

Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-979-1914
EEMcQuiggan@duanemorris.com


Kristopher C. Morin
Participant - Class I

Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-652-6880
kcm@fdalaw.com


Emily Ann Plocki
Participant - Class II

Venable LLP
600 Massachusetts Ave NW
Washington DC, DC 20001
740-501-4552
eaplocki@venable.com


Janene B. Reilly
Participant - Class II

Salvo Rogers Elinski & Scullin
510 Township Line Road #150
Blue Bell, PA 19422
570-401-8501
jreilly@salvorogers.com


Patrick J. Rohrbach
Participant - Class II

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-290-1951
prohrbach@gfmlaw.com


Erica A. Russo
Participant - Class II

Heckscher Teillon Terrill & Sager, P.C.
1001 Conshohocken State Rd., Ste. 1-300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-940-5407
erusso@htts.com


James Saintvil
Participant - Class II

Jayde Law PLLC
700 12th St NW Suite 700
Washington DC, DC 20005
856-693-9743
jds@jaydelaw.com


Scott E. Swenson
Participant - Class II

Connolly Gallagher LLP
1201 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
301-848-4360
sswenson@connollygallagher.com


Franca Tavella
Participant - Class II

Kleinbard LLC
Three Logan Square, 1717 Arch St 5th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-475-2295
ftavella@kleinbard.com


Samuel F. Thomas
Participant - Class II

Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
212-574-1609
thomass@sewkis.com


Emalee Welsh
Participant - Class II

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
717-841-4066
emalee.welsh@morganlewis.com


Neal Gordon Wiley
Participant - Class II

Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1608 Walnut Street Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
805-458-2376
ngwiley@alexpell.com


Tara Hagopian Zane
Participant - Class II

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square, 33 East Euclid Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 8003
609-410-7830
tzane@archerlaw.com

GRADUATES


Caitlin J. Akins
Graduate - Class I

Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
Wayne, PA 19087
484-683-2627
cakins@gsw-llp.com


Joseph Bosik IV
Graduate - Class I

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-652-2900
jbosik@gfmlaw.com


Michelle Chapin
Graduate - Class I

Paley Rothman
4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-951-9353
mchapin@paleyrothman.com


William R. Church
Graduate - Class I

Keefer Wood Allen & Rahal, LLP
417 Walnut Street, 4th Floor, P.O. Box 11963
Harrisburg, PA 17108
717-255-8065
wchurch@keeferwood.com


Melissa Osorio Dibble
Graduate - Class I

Archer & Greiner P.C.
One Centennial Square
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-616-6146
mdibble@archerlaw.com


Alison F. Egan
Graduate - Class I

1906 Group LLC
7500 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-272-8100
Alison.egan@gmail.com


Timothy M. Ferges
Graduate - Class I

McCarter and English
100 Mulberry St.
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-2022
tferges@mccarter.com


Eric M. Fischer
Graduate - Class I

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
One Manhattan West
New York, NY 10001
212-735-3516
eric.fischer@skadden.com


Eric R. Hague
Graduate - Class I

Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-979 1933
ehague@duanemorris.com


Robert V.A. Harra, III
Graduate - Class I

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-652-2900
RHarra@gfmlaw.com


John Zachary Haupt
Graduate - Class I

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell
1201 North Market Street, 16th Floor, P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-351-9424
zhaupt@mnat.com


Marjorie W. Hornaday
Graduate - Class I

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
180 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038
212-806-1310
mhornaday@stroock.com


Kelly R. Koscil
Graduate - Class I

KMS Law Offices, LLC
1055 Westlakes Drive, Suite 160
Berwyn, PA 19312
610-524-7865
kelly.koscil@kmslawoffices.com


Kenneth J. Lackey
Graduate - Class I

Law Office of Kenneth J. Lackey, LLC
2150 Highway 35, STE 250
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
732-490-4800
klackey@lackeynjlegal.com


Mitchell J. Moximchalk
Graduate - Class I

K&L Gates LLP
210 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-355-6472
mitchell.moximchalk@klgates.com


Ariel Nelson
Graduate - Class I

Herrick Feinstein LLP
Two Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
212-592-5946
anelson@herrick.com


Navjit Pathak
Graduate - Class I

Erwin & Marcus, P.C.
551 Fifth Ave, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10176
212-682-3366
npathak@erwinmarcuslaw.com


Emily B. Pickering
Graduate - Class I

Morgan Lewis
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-963-5108
emily.pickering@morganlewis.com


Sarah D. Pickering
Graduate - Class I

Holland & Knight LLP
31 West 52nd Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10019
212-513-3314
Sarah.pickering@hklaw.com


Stephen M. Porter
Graduate - Class I

MacElree Harvey, Ltd
17 West Miner Street
West Chester, PA 19382
610-840-0256
sporter@macelree.com


Elisa Shevlin Rizzo
Graduate - Class I

Northern Trust
40 West 57th Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10019
212-339-7474
ESR3@ntrs.com


Patrick A. Russo
Graduate - Class I

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-940-5416
prusso@htts.com


Ashley B. Sawyer
Graduate - Class I

Loeb & Loeb LLP
901 New York Avenue NW, Suite 300 East
Washington, DC 20001
202-618-5008
Asawyer@loeb.com


Jonathan A. Schwartz
Graduate - Class I

Proskauer
Eleven Times Square
New York, NY 10036-8299
212-969-3269
jaschwartz@proskauer.com


Andrew Seiken
Graduate - Class I

BNY Mellon Wealth Management
200 Park Avenue, 54th Floor
New York, NY 10166
212-922-6757
Andrew.Seiken@bnymellon.com


David E. Sessions
Graduate - Class I

Franke, Sessions and Beckett LLC
151 West Street, Suite 301
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-263-4876
dsessions@fsbestatelaw.com


Michael D. Shapiro
Graduate - Class I

McDermott Will & Emery LLP
340 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10173
212-547-5680
mdshapiro@mwe.com


Jennifer E. Smith
Graduate - Class I

McCollum D'Emilio Smith Uebler LLC
2751 Centerville Road, Suite 401
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-468-5968
jsmith@mdsulaw.com


Adam P. Swaim
Graduate - Class I

Pasternak & Fidis
7735 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-656-8850
aswaim@pasternakfidis.com


Laura Lynn Thomas
Graduate - Class I

Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny, LLC
10211 Wincopin Circle, Suite 600
Columbia, MD 21044
410-995-5800
lthomas@darslaw.com


Megan E. Wernke
Graduate - Class I

Caplin & Drysdale Chtd.
One Thomas Circle NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
202-862-5088
mwernke@capdale.com


Kalimah Z. White
Graduate - Class I

TD Wealth
2035 Limestone Rd
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-351-4374
kalimah.white@td.com


Laura N. Wilensky
Graduate - Class I

Orloff, Lowenbach, Stifelman & Siegel, P.A.
44 Whippany Road - Suite 100
Morristown, NJ 7960
973-507-2418
lnw@olss.com


Michael S. Williams
Graduate - Class I

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-751-2405
mwilliams@schnader.com


Jennifer Sheff Yeagle
Graduate - Class I

Sims & Campbell LLC
500 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
410-828-7775
jyeagle@simscampbell.law