DIRECTORY

Following are Graduates and Participants in Classes I, II and III of the Mid-Atlantic Fellows Institute.

PARTICIPANTS

Adam Abramowitz
Adam S. Abramowitz
Participant - Class III

Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll PC
1101 Wootton Parkway, Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20852
301-340-2020
AAbramowitz@steinsperling.com

Ryan Aherns
Ryan J. Ahrens
Participant - Class III

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
1001 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 1-300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-940-2600
RAhrens@htts.com

Deborah Baird
Deborah M. Baird
Participant - Class III

Duane Morris LLP
230 Park Avenue, Suite 1130
New York, NY 10169
212-404-8766
dmbaird@duanemorris.com

Kristen Bennett
P. Kristen Bennet
Participant - Class III

Gawthrop Greenwood, PC
3711 Kennett Pike #100
Wilmington, DE 19807
302-777-5353
KBennett@gawthrop.com

alda boateng
Alda E. Boateng
Participant - Class III

Venable LLP
750 East Pratt Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-244-7400
aeboateng@venable.com


Leanne Broyles
Participant - Class II

Frost Law
839 Bestgate Road, Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
443-223-9638
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com

Alexandra Buckingham
Alexandra M. Buckingham
Participant - Class III

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-963-5159
alexandra.buckingham@morganlewis.com

Haley Bybee
Haley B. Bybee
Participant - Class III

McDermott Will & Emery LLP
One Vanderbilt Avenue
New York, NY 10017
212-547-5400
hbybee@mwe.com

Eimi Figlio
Eimi S. Figlio
Participant - Class III

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Court Plaza South, West Wing 21 Main Street, Suite 353
Hackensack, NJ 7601
201-342-6000
efiglio@archerlaw.com

Samantha Gagliardo
Samantha J. Gagliardo
Participant - Class III

Dentons Cohen & Grigsby P.C.
625 Liberty Avenue 5th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-297-4754
samantha.gagliardo@dentons.com

Marjorie-E. Gallagher
Marjorie E. Gallagher
Participant - Class III

Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
101 West Elm Street, Suite 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428
267-546-0208
mgallagher@rccblaw.com

Jacob-L. Geiermann
Jacob L. Geiermann
Participant - Class III

RBC Wealth Management
250 Nicollet Mall I Suite 1800
Minneapolis, MN 55401
202-309-2104
jacob.geiermann@rbc.com

Matthew-D. Gilbert
Matthew D. Gilbert
Participant - Class III

Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
Wayne , PA 19087
484-683-2600
MGilbert@gsw-llp.com

Corey W. Glass
Corey W. Glass
Participant - Class III

Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP
601 Massachusetts Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-942-5000
corey.glass@arnoldporter.com

Jessica M Gorsky
Jessica M. Gorsky
Participant - Class III

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
1800 M St NW #450 N
Washington , DC 20036
443-851-4883
jgorsky@wtplaw.com


Robert Harper
Participant - Class I

Farrell Fritz, P.C.
400 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
516-227-0625
rharper@farrellfritz.com

Bridget Harris
Bridget Harris
Participant - Class III

Lowenstein Sandler LLP
One Lowenstein Dr
Roseland, NJ 07068
267-975-5569
bharris@lowenstein.com


Daniel W. Hatten
Participant - Class II

McDermott Will & Emery
One Vanderbilt Avenue
New York, NY 10017
212-547-5503
dhatten@mwe.com

Tara S. Hersh
Tara S. Hersh
Participant - Class III

McCollom D'Emilio Smith and Uebler LLC
2751 Centerville Road, Suite 401
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-468-5960
thersh@mdsulaw.com

Richard L. Holzworth
Richard L. Holzworth
Participant - Class III

Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place, 1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-2000
rholzworth@cozen.com

Timothy E. Horn
Timothy E. Horn
Participant - Class III

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
1025 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-795-2121
thorn@archerlaw.com

Sean Imfeld
Sean Imfeld
Participant - Class III

Milbank LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
212-530-5000
simfeld@milbank.com

Daniel R. Levin
Daniel R. Levine
Participant - Class III

Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place, 1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-2000
dlevine@cozen.com

Andrew M. Logan
Andrew M. Logan
Participant - Class III

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square,130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-569-5500
andrew.logan@blankrome.com

Alexander Lyden Horn
Alexander Lyden-Horn
Participant - Class III

Evercore Trust Company, N.A
300 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1225
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-304-7361
Alexander.LydenHorn@Evercore.com

Katie Lynagh
Sarah Catherine ("Katie") Lynagh
Participant - Class III

Milbank LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
646-864-6833
klynagh@milbank.com


Rachel Dawn Mansdorf
Participant - Class II

Loeb & Loeb LLP
345 Park Ave
New York, NY 10154
917-902-9623
rmansdorf@loeb.com

Beth Miller
Beth B. Miller
Participant - Class III

Fox Rothschild LLP
919 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-654-2323
bbmiller@foxrothschild.com

Nicholas G. Moneta
Nicholas G. Moneta
Participant - Class III

Rivkin Radler
926 RXR Plaza, West Tower
Uniondale, NY 11556
516-357-3000
Nicholas.Moneta@rivkin.com

Nicholas J. Monteleone
Nicholas J. Monteleone
Participant - Class III

110 Washington Street, 2nd Floor
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-722-0123
njm@hideycoyle.com

Anna Katherine Moody
Anna Katherine (A.K.) Moody
Participant - Class III

Venable LLP
600 Massachusetts Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001
706-540-2112
akmoody@venable.com

Amrita M. Narine
Amrita M. Narine
Participant - Class III

Duane Morris LLP
230 Park Avenue, Suite 1130
New York, NY 10169
212-471-4795
amnarine@duanemorris.com

Thomas Norelli
Thomas H. Norelli
Participant - Class III

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenu
New York, NY 10022
212-446-4800
thomas.norelli@kirkland.com

Elizabeth Candido Petite
Elizabeth Candido Petite
Participant - Class III

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, PC.
53 Cardinal Dr
Westfield, NJ 07090
908-233-6800
epetite@lindabury.com

Theresa D. Pierce
Theresa D. Pierce
Participant - Class III

Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-652-6880
TDP@fdalaw.com

Kery M. Porter
Kerry M. Porter
Participant - Class III

Brown Brothers Harriman Trust Company of Delaware, N.A.
1013 Centre Rd. Suite 101
Wilmington, DE 19805
302- 552-4060
kerry.porter@bbh.com

Andrew M. Reardon
Andrew M. Reardon
Participant - Class III

Reid Michaelis PLLC
777 Third Avenue, 19th floor
New York, NY 10017
646-445-5100
areardon@reidpllc.com

Coryn G. Rosenstock
Coryn G. Rosenstock
Participant - Class III

Altman & Associates
11300 Rockville Pike, One Central Plaza, Suite 708
Rockville, MD 20852
301-468-3220
coryn@altmanassociates.net

CARL WILLIAM RUSH
Carl William Rush
Participant - Class III

McDermott, Will & Emery LLP
The McDermott Building, 500 North Capitol Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
917-626-9711
wrush@mwe.com

Melissa Hensinger
Melissa Siravo Hensinger
Participant - Class III

J.P. Morgan Trust Company of Delaware
500 Stanton Christiana Road, NCC2, Floor 02
Newark, DE 19713
302-634-1853
melissa.hensinger@jpmorgan.com

Elsa W. Smith
Elsa W. Smith
Participant - Class III

Law Offices of Elsa W. Smith, LLC
1125 West Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-995-7719
elsa@elsawsmithlaw.com

Tracy Snow
Tracy A. Snow
Participant - Class III

Lowenstein Sandler LLP
One Lowenstein Dr
Roseland, NJ 07068
610-554-8813
tsnow@lowenstein.com

Paul Snyder
Paul A. Snyder
Participant - Class III

Brown Advisory
901 S Bond Street, Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21231
410-537-5400
psnyder@brownadvisory.com

Jennifer H. Stoudt
Jennifer H. Stoudt
Participant - Class III

Gadsden, Schneider & Woodward LLP
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
Wayne , PA 19087
484-683-2600
jstoudt@gsw-llp.com


Scott E. Swenson
Participant - Class II

Connolly Gallagher LLP
1201 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
301-848-4360
sswenson@connollygallagher.com

Katherine F. Thackray
Katherine F. Thackray
Participant - Class III

Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1880 John F Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1740
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-564-6400
kfthackray@alexpell.com


Emalee Welsh
Participant - Class II

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
717-841-4066
emalee.welsh@morganlewis.com


Tara Hagopian Zane
Participant - Class II

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square, 33 East Euclid Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 8003
609-410-7830
tzane@archerlaw.com

Brooke Shemer Zweig
Brooke Shemer Zweig
Participant - Class III

Gordon Feinblatt LLC
1001 Fleet Street, Suite 700
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-576-4000
bzweig@gfrlaw.com

GRADUATES


Caitlin J. Akins
Graduate - Class I

Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
Wayne, PA 19087
484-683-2627
cakins@gsw-llp.com


Jack K. Beckett
Graduate - Class I

Franke Beckett LLC
151 West Street, Suite 301
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-263-4876
jbeckett@frankebeckett.com


Max P. Biedermann
Graduate - Class II

McDermott Will & Emery LLP
One Vanderbilt Avenue
New York, NY 10017
212-547-5722
mbiedermann@mwe.com


Micah Bonaviri
Graduate - Class II

Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll P.C.
1101 Wootton Pkwy
Rockville, MD 20852
240-676-1719
mbonaviri@steinsperling.com


Joseph Bosik IV
Graduate - Class I

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-652-2900
jbosik@gfmlaw.com


Daniela P. Catrocho
Graduate - Class II

Day Pitney LLP
1 Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
908-337-9298
dcatrocho@daypitney.com


Alexandra K. Champion
Graduate - Class II

The Northern Trust Company
800 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 200
Washington DC, DC 20006
561-271-5477
akk17@ntrs.com


Michelle Chapin
Graduate - Class I

Paley Rothman
4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-951-9353
mchapin@paleyrothman.com


William R. Church
Graduate - Class I

Keefer Wood Allen & Rahal, LLP
417 Walnut Street, 4th Floor, P.O. Box 11963
Harrisburg, PA 17108
717-255-8065
wchurch@keeferwood.com


Michael Corgan
Graduate - Class II

Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place, 1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-6930
MCorgan@cozen.com


Kathryn H. Crary
Graduate - Class II

Gadsden Schneider & Woodward
1275 Drummers Lane
Wayne, PA 19087
215-378-1493
kcrary@gsw-llp.com


Mark M. Dalle Pazze
Graduate - Class II

Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP
15 Center Meeting Road
Wilmington, DE 19807
302-655-6500
mdallepazze@dellaw.com


Lindsay R. DeMoss D'Andrea
Graduate - Class II

Gordon Feinblatt LLC
1001 Fleet St Suite 700
Baltimore, MD 20833
301-928-3164
ldandrea@gfrlaw.com


John F. DeStefano
Graduate - Class II

BakerHostetler
1050 Connecticut Ave NW #1100
Washington DC, DC 20036
561-722-7578
jdestefano@bakerlaw.com


Melissa Osorio Dibble
Graduate - Class I

Archer & Greiner P.C.
1025 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
(856) 616-6146
mdibble@archerlaw.com


Danielle R. DiTomasso
Graduate - Class II

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
(302) 652-2900
dditomasso@gfmlaw.com


Alison F. Egan
Graduate - Class I

1906 Group LLC
7500 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-272-8100
Alison.egan@gmail.com


Christophe Clark Emmert
Graduate - Class II

Tunnell & Raysor, P.A.
30 East Pine Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-856-7313
christophe@tunnellraysor.com


Amanda Erlandson
Graduate - Class II

K&L Gates LLP
210 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-355-6347
amanda.erlandson@klgates.com


Timothy M. Ferges
Graduate - Class I

McCarter and English
100 Mulberry St.
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-2022
tferges@mccarter.com


Eric M. Fischer
Graduate - Class I

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
One Manhattan West
New York, NY 10001
212-735-3516
eric.fischer@skadden.com


Dana Foley
Graduate - Class II

Accelerant Law
4315 50th Street, NW Suite 100
Washington DC, DC 20016
202-970-1918
dana.foley@accelerant.law


Devin S. Fox
Graduate - Class II

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
910 Harvest Dr
Blue Bell, PA 19422
240-687-1709
dfox@kaplaw.com


Mark P. Gordon
Graduate - Class II

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-290-7826
MPGordon@gfmlaw.com


Eric R. Hague
Graduate - Class I

Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-979 1933
ehague@duanemorris.com


Robert V.A. Harra, III
Graduate - Class I

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-652-2900
RHarra@gfmlaw.com


J. Zachary Haupt
Graduate - Class I

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell
1201 North Market Street, 16th Floor, P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-351-9424
zhaupt@morrisnichols.com


Marjorie W. Hornaday
Graduate - Class I

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
180 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038
212-806-1310
mhornaday@stroock.com


Deborah Howe
Graduate - Class II

Franke Beckett LLC
151 West St #301
Annapolis, MD 21401
408-348-0298
dhowe@frankebeckett.com


William Michael Kelleher
Graduate - Class II

Gordon Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-521-1345
wkelleher@gfmlaw.com


Elizabeth King
Graduate - Class II

Brown Brothers Harriman
1013 Centre Roade, Suite 101
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302) 552-4040
elizabeth.king@bbh.com


Kelly R. Koscil
Graduate - Class I

KMS Law Offices, LLC
1055 Westlakes Drive, Suite 160
Berwyn, PA 19312
610-524-7865
kelly.koscil@kmslawoffices.com


Lance S. Lacheen
Graduate - Class II

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
1001 Conshohocken State Rd., Ste. 1-300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-940-5415
llacheen@htts.com


Kenneth J. Lackey
Graduate - Class I

Law Office of Kenneth J. Lackey, LLC
2150 Highway 35, STE 250
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
732-490-4800
klackey@lackeynjlegal.com


Taylor Smith Leslie
Graduate - Class II

Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
101 W Elm St Suite 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428
570-706-5018
tleslie@rccblaw.com


Travis G. Maurer
Graduate - Class II

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP
Rodney Square, 1000 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
717-440-5844
tmaurer@ycst.com


Heather Eshelman McCusker
Graduate - Class II

Stevens & Lee
100 Lenox Drive, Suite 200
Princeton, NJ 08648
(609) 243-6433
heather.mccusker@stevenslee.com


Erin E. McQuiggan
Graduate - Class II

Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-979-1914
EEMcQuiggan@duanemorris.com


Kristopher C. Morin
Graduate - Class I

Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 652-6880
kmorin@fdalaw.com


Mitchell J. Moximchalk
Graduate - Class I

K&L Gates LLP
210 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-355-6472
mitchell.moximchalk@klgates.com


Ariel G. Nelson
Graduate - Class I

Becker, Glynn, Muffly, Chassin & Hosinski LLP
299 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10171
(212) 888-3033
anelson@beckerglynn.com


Navjit Pathak
Graduate - Class I

Erwin & Marcus, P.C.
551 Fifth Ave, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10176
212-682-3366
npathak@erwinmarcuslaw.com


Emily B. Pickering
Graduate - Class I

Morgan Lewis
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-963-5108
emily.pickering@morganlewis.com


Sarah D. Pickering
Graduate - Class I

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
One Manhattan West
New York, NY 10001
(212) 735-3048
sarah.pickering@skadden.com


Emily Ann Plocki
Graduate - Class II

Venable LLP
600 Massachusetts Ave NW
Washington DC, DC 20001
740-501-4552
eaplocki@venable.com


Stephen M. Porter
Graduate - Class I

Brett Senior & Associates, P.C.
125 Strafford Avenue, Suite 112
Wayne, PA 19087
610-293-1500
sporter@seniormg.com


Janene B. Reilly
Graduate - Class II

Sage Financial Group
300 Barr Harbor Drive, Suite 200
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
484-342-4400
jreilly@sagefinancial.com


Elisa Shevlin Rizzo
Graduate - Class I

Northern Trust
40 West 57th Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10019
212-339-7474
ESR3@ntrs.com


Patrick J. Rohrbach
Graduate - Class II

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
1925 Lovering Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-290-1951
prohrbach@gfmlaw.com


Erica A. Russo
Graduate - Class II

Heckscher Teillon Terrill & Sager, P.C.
1001 Conshohocken State Rd., Ste. 1-300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-940-5407
erusso@htts.com


Patrick A. Russo
Graduate - Class I

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-940-5416
prusso@htts.com


James Saintvil
Graduate - Class II

Jayde Law PLLC
700 12th St NW Suite 700
Washington DC, DC 20005
202-351-6825
jds@jaydelaw.com


Ashley B. Sawyer
Graduate - Class I

Loeb & Loeb LLP
901 New York Avenue NW, Suite 300 East
Washington, DC 20001
202-618-5008
Asawyer@loeb.com


Jonathan A. Schwartz
Graduate - Class I

Proskauer
Eleven Times Square
New York, NY 10036-8299
212-969-3269
jaschwartz@proskauer.com


Andrew Seiken
Graduate - Class I

BNY Mellon Wealth Management
200 Park Avenue, 54th Floor
New York, NY 10166
212-922-6757
Andrew.Seiken@bnymellon.com


David E. Sessions
Graduate - Class I

Frazer, Ryan, Goldberg, & Arnold LLP
1850 N. Central Ave., 18th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 277-2010
dsessions@frgalaw.com


Michael D. Shapiro
Graduate - Class I

Brown Brothers Harriman
140 Broadway
New York, NY 10005
(212) 483-1818
Michael.Shapiro@bbh.com


Jennifer E. Smith
Graduate - Class I

McCollom D'Emilio Smith Uebler LLC
2751 Centerville Road, Suite 401
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 468-5968
jsmith@mdsulaw.com


Adam P. Swaim
Graduate - Class I

Pasternak & Fidis
7735 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-656-8850
aswaim@pasternakfidis.com


Franca Tavella
Graduate - Class II

Kleinbard LLC
Three Logan Square, 1717 Arch St 5th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-475-2295
ftavella@kleinbard.com


Laura Lynn Thomas
Graduate - Class I

Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny, LLC
10211 Wincopin Circle, Suite 600
Columbia, MD 21044
410-995-5800
lthomas@darslaw.com


Samuel F. Thomas
Graduate - Class II

Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
212-574-1609
thomass@sewkis.com


Megan E. Wernke
Graduate - Class I

Caplin & Drysdale Chtd.
One Thomas Circle NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
202-862-5088
mwernke@capdale.com


Kalimah Z. White
Graduate - Class I

TD Wealth
2035 Limestone Rd
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-351-4374
kalimah.white@td.com


Laura N. Wilensky
Graduate - Class I

Orloff, Lowenbach, Stifelman & Siegel, P.A.
44 Whippany Road - Suite 100
Morristown, NJ 7960
973-507-2418
lnw@olss.com


Neal G. Wiley
Graduate - Class II

Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1880 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 1740
Philadelphia, PA 19103
805-458-2376
ngwiley@alexpell.com


Michael S. Williams
Graduate - Class I

Doolittle Williams LLP
30 S 17th Street, Suite 820
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 369-3340
michael@doolittlewilliams.com


Jennifer Sheff Yeagle
Graduate - Class I

Sims & Campbell Estates and Trusts
181 Harry S. Truman Pkwy
 Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 828-7775
jyeagle@simscampbell.law